Sharing Burdens

working through life’s struggles together

Beautiful Disaster

Posted by sharingburdens on August 1, 2007

Post written by: Rindy

I love music. So many times the lyrics put thoughts into the right words and emotions. “Beautiful disaster” is such a contradictory description, yet when you think about it, it fits so many people. Check it out (just click on it, then on the message and it will start):

Beautiful Disaster–Jon McLaughlin

 

3 Responses to “Beautiful Disaster”

  1. DM said

    I got choked up watching it….

  2. Ani said

    It won’t let me read it from your page but I’ll definitely have to check it out on Utube later. Thanks so much for sharing!
    ~ Ani

  3. apboynton said

    Great song. I have that album and his music is refreshing and honest.

Leave a comment